Team

Chairholder

Danièle Bélanger

Danièle Bélanger

Chairholder and full professor for the Department of Geography, Université Laval

daniele.belanger@ggr.ulaval.ca

Personal web page
Académia

Faculty members

Adèle Garnier

Adèle Garnier

Assistant professor, Department of Geography, Université Laval

Adele.Garnier@ggr.ulaval.ca

Personal web page
Académia

Students

Mireille Lajoie

Mireille Lajoie

Master’s student, Department of Geography, Université Laval

Mireille.lajoie.1@ulaval.ca

Claudine Boucher

Claudine Boucher

Master’s student, Department of Geography, Université Laval

Claudine.boucher.1@ulaval.ca

Jacob Bruel

Jacob Bruel

Master’s student, Department of Geography, Université Laval

Jacob.bruel-courville.1@ulaval.ca

Ana-Brigitte Poveda

Ana-Brigitte Poveda

Master’s student, Department of Geography, Université Laval

ana-brigitte.poveda.1@ulaval.ca

Véronique Tessier

Véronique Tessier

Master’s student, Department of Geography, Université Laval

veronique.tessier2@gmail.com

Guillaume Haemmerli

Guillaume Haemmerli

Guillaume Haemmerli

PhD Candidate, Department of Geography, Université Laval

guillaume.haemmerli.1@ulaval.ca

Annaelle Piva

Annaelle Piva

Annaelle Piva

PhD Candidate, Department of Geography, Université Laval

annaelle.piva.1@ulaval.ca

Naoko Sunai

Naoko Sunai

Naoko Sunai

PhD Candidate, Department of Geography, Université Laval

naoko.sunai.1@ulaval.ca

Capucine Coustere

Capucine Coustere

PhD Candidate, Department of Sociology, Université Laval

Capucine.coustere.1@ulaval.ca

Marcus Fraga

Marcus Fraga

PhD Candidate, Department of Sociology, Université Laval

marcus-vinicius.leite-fraga.1@ulaval.ca

Wisnique Panier

Wisnique Panier

PhD degree, Department of Public Communication, Université Laval

wisnique.panier.1@ulaval.ca

Graduate students

Rosalie Lacombe

Rosalie Lacombe

Master’s degree in Geographic sciences, Université Laval

Rosalie.lacombe.1@ulaval.ca

 

William McNicoll

William McNicoll

Master’s degree in Geographic sciences, Université Laval

William.mcnicoll.1@ulaval.ca

 

Mamadou Oury Sow

Mamadou Oury Sow

PhD degree, Department of Sociology, Université Laval

mamadou-oury.sow.1@ulaval.ca

 

 

Staff

Laurence Simard-Gagnon

Laurence Simard-Gagnon

Research professional

laurence.simard-gagnon.1@ulaval.ca

Benoît Lalonde

Benoit Lalonde

Research professional, Department of Geography, Université Laval

benoit.lalonde@ggr.ulaval.ca

 

Research associates

Stéphanie Arsenault

Stéphanie Arsenault

Full professor, School of Social Work and Criminology, Université Laval

Stephanie.Arsenault@tsc.ulaval.ca

Personal web page

Guillermo Candiz

Guillermo Candiz

Guillermo Candiz

Post-doctoral candidate, Department of Geography, Université Laval

guillermo.candiz.1@ulaval.ca

Academia
ResearchGate

Eugénie Depatie-Pelletier

Eugénie Depatie-Pelletier

President of the «Association pour la défense des droits du personnel domestique de maison et de ferme»

eugenie.depatie-pelletier@arhw-addpd.org

Academia

Charles Fleury

Charles Fleury

Associate professor, Department of Industrial Relations, Université Laval

charles.fleury@rlt.ulaval.ca

Personal web page

Karine Geoffrion

Karine Geoffrion

Assistant Professor, Department of Anthropology, Université Laval

karine.geoffrion@ant.ulaval.ca

Personal web page
Academia

Lama Kabbanji

Lama Kabbanji

Researcher at IRD (Institut de Recherche pour le Développement), based in Paris and attached to the Population and Development Center (CEPED)

lama.kabbanji@ird.fr

Personal web Page
Académia

Aline Lechaume

Aline Lechaume

Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial Relations, Université Laval

aline.lechaume@rlt.ulaval.ca

Personal web page

Myriam Ouellet

Myriam Ouellet

Myriam Ouellet

Doctoral candidate, Université Laval

myriam.ouellet@gmail.com

Cécile Lefèvre

Cécile Lefèvre

Professor of Sociology and Demography and a researcher for the Cerlis Laboratory at the University of Paris Descartes, France

lefevre@ined.fr

Personal web page, Centre de recherche sur les liens sociaux (CERLIS)
Personal web page, Institut national d’études démographiques (INED)

Katherine Pendakis

Katherine Pendakis

Katherine Pendakis

Lecturer at Western University in the Department of Sociology (King’s University College) and at the Centre for Global Studies (Huron College)

kpendakis@grenfell.mun.ca

Victor Piché

Victor Piché

Sociologist-demographer specialising in international migration with an interest in this phenomenon in the context of globalisation

v-pic@hotmail.com

Personal web page

 

Danica Šantić

Danica Šantić

Assistant professor at the University of Belgrade Faculty of Geography

danica.santic@gef.bg.ac.rs

Personal web page
Academia

Cenk Saraçoğlu

Cenk Saraçoğlu

Associate professor in Communication at the University of Ankara, Turkey.

cenksaracoglu@gmail.com

Academia